Main menu
Taking Her Chances
Remember to Forget
Encounter with a Stranger
Please Stay Awhile
A Love That Grows
A Conflict of Love
First Love Last Love
Food for Love
Opposites Attract
Say it with Flowers
Hidden Places
Growing Dreams
Too Close for Comfort
Doctor Doctor
Home Is Where The Heart Is
Cranham's Curios
Only a Day Away
Love at First Sight
Lessons in Love
I'll be There For You
A Dream Come True
Learning to Love Again
Her Heart's Desire
From This Day On
Where the heart is
For the Sake of Love
Out of the Blue
A Love Shared
Ties That Bind
Tomorrow's Dreams *
Dare to Love *
Where Love Belongs *
To Love Again*
Double Deception
Destiny Calling*
Cornish Killing
Getting a Life
Once in a Lifetime
Onward and Upward*
Where the Heart Is
The Surgeon's Mistake
Broken Promises
Time for Change*
The Plot Thickens
Meeting Molly
The English Au Pair
* = Potteries series

Buy online around the world


Link to Cornish Novelists web site

This company is recommended for cheap currency transfer on sums over 2000. Ideal if you are emigrating somewhere or make large overseas purchases. (click on banner)

E-Business Solutions
Use this service to get
free search engine updates.
Click on the logo.